Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Adam Newton, D.C. -  - Board Certified Chiropractor

HealthSolutions of Carmel Chiropractic and Spinal Rehab

Adam Newton, D.C.

Board Certified Chiropractor located in Carmel, IN

46 total reviews

Dr. Adam Newton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Newton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynda G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Lovely staff and Dr. Newton genuinely cares about his clients and has a fantastic attitude and manner.
Julian S.
Submitted 04/17/22
I hurt my back and was in a great deal of pain and could hardly stand straight. I started feeling better after Dr. Newton's first adjustment and, as the weeks went by, got better and better through the treatments and therapy. I now feel better than I felt before I got hurt. I'm finally back at the gym o. A consistent basis!
Dan C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Adam is kind, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Mike B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly staff and Adam Rocks.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/07/22
My experience was very pleasant. My questions were answered and everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful.
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Such a warm, welcoming practice! I had never been to a chiropractor before & felt very comfortable. Dr Adam is very easy to talk to & highly compassionate about what he does. You can tell he really cares about each of his patients. I would highly recommend Dr Adam to anyone who is looking for great, professional chiropractic care!
Donya M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and takes the time get to the root causes.
Alice G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Given some hope and very knowledgeable. Felt dr Adam truly will try to help me avoid back surgery.
Guy K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Adams is like a great coach...I’m always ready to get back into the game when I leave his office!!!
Harold T.
Submitted 11/08/21
The PT session with Diana was outstanding..... she was very patient to show me how to do each exercise/stretch. Excellent explanation of what each set does for the muscles and spine.
John N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Awesome front desk staff. Love the atmosphere.
Brad D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Newton are always helpful, friendly and attentive.
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/10/21
First time there and they were great! Will continue to go.
Brandon D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Adam is very knowledgeable and incredibly skilled at what he does. I'd recommend him and his team to anyone
Nancy P.
Submitted 08/12/21
He is the best. Thats why I came back after many years.
John N.
Submitted 07/21/21
This was the best Chiropractic experience I have ever had... And I have been going to a chiropractor for 50 years
Viva S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr Adam has been a great source of comfort for any issues I have with my back. I highly recommend him for any chiropractic needs.
John A.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Newton is very knowlegeable and professional.
Karen J.
Submitted 12/31/20
I always feel better after I leave Dr. Adam! Also, the ladies running the office are the best!
Bridget K.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Adam has great energy and is always positive and professional about people and about providing care. The whole staff are happy and friendly, so I feel like my visits are good for both my body and soul. :-)