Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Adam Newton, D.C. -  - Board Certified Chiropractor

HealthSolutions of Carmel Chiropractic and Spinal Rehab

Adam Newton, D.C.

Board Certified Chiropractor located in Carmel, IN

11 total reviews

Dr. Adam Newton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Newton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Adam has been one of the only out of many chiropractors that I have seen in the last 10 years to be able to help me in beginning to correct the spinal issues I have had for years. He listens and takes his time with me to address my concerns and pains.
Debra W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone listens to what you have to say
Mike S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been going to Health Solutions of Carmel since they opened. They are always helpful, always friendly, and my back feels better than ever!
John S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Outstanding
Nickey M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Adam and his staff have been amazing! I feel like they care about my well being. They are very accommodating and easy to work with! I’d highly recommend them!!
Nicole D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love the simplicity of great care he provides-love how he has a catered approach with all of his clients. Highly recommend him!
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Can’t say enough good things regarding this practice. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, efficient & very kind!
Brian H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great introduction into the world of chiropracty. Dr. Adam explained the process very thoroughly with clear expectations.
Christie F.
Submitted 10/06/19
Making that first appointment with Dr. Adam was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. His assessment & plan of treatment has and will continue to make a difference.
Alexandria E.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Newton and his staff are always friendly and accommodating! They do a wonderful job and will work with your schedule and finacially if needed. They always provide the best care for me and the atmosphere is very relaxing.
Courtney C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Newton has always worked with me through hectic schedules and tight budgets. He's a doc who truly cares about the well being of his patients. He cares about your overall health and not just "putting a bandaid" on symptoms. He remembers details you share during visits and is always checking in and giving extra health/life advice when he can. I ALWAYS recommend him when friends are looking for great chiropractic care. He's really the best.