Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Adam Newton, D.C. -  - Board Certified Chiropractor

HealthSolutions of Carmel Chiropractic and Spinal Rehab

Adam Newton, D.C.

Board Certified Chiropractor located in Carmel, IN

26 total reviews

Dr. Adam Newton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Newton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew G.
Submitted 08/26/20
Professional and careful. Very good experience
Stacy D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Adam genuinely cares about our overall health. He is very qualified and has a professional bedside manner. I always feel better after each adjustment, but also found their rehab therapy services helpful when I needed it, too. His staff is also very professional and accommodating with my schedules. I've been a client for 8+ yrs as well as some of my family members and I highly recommend this Chiropractic doctor and his office for your care. Stacy :)
Brooke S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very nice and helpful front desk. Dr. Newton is very thorough and genuine. This was only my 2nd visit but looking forward to many more and helping to correct my issues.
Lynda G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Newton and his staff are the best unch of folks! And there is little doubt that the adjustments keep me going through all my Muay Thai aches and pains! Highly recommend!
Kristen S.
Submitted 05/18/20
It is wonderful to start my treatment back up. The office staff are such friendly people!
Meredith W.
Submitted 05/09/20
Dr. Adam is efficient, knowledgeable, and personable. Over the years I have always received excellent treatment, and the health benefits that come from a steady spine. As a bonus, the office staff does a great job keeping up with my flexible schedule.
Shea D.
Submitted 05/01/20
He and his staff have been very kind and considerate from the very beginning. During this pandemic, they have been even more kind of that is possible.
Janis C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Love Dr. A. He is always available to help.
Carrie B.
Submitted 04/28/20
I love everything about Dr. Newton's office.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr. Adam is the best in the business! He is totally dedicated to keeping his patients safe and healthy. I have been a patient of his since he first opened his practice here in Carmel and I continue to see him one day per week for him to keep me aligned and in a great healthy place. I am 66 and Dr. Adam has me moving and breathing at the pace of a 46 year old. LOVE him and his practice. Carolyn Slaughter
Stephanie D.
Submitted 04/02/20
I am greeted by my first name the moment I step through the front door:) The office atmosphere is very welcoming and relaxing. And I always feel better after an adjustment - mentally and physically! I love the specialized care Dr. Adam and his team provide to all of his clients.
John B.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Adam is a miracle worker. He not only is an expert in chiropractic care, he genuinely cares about your overall well-being. From nutrition to exercise to weekly adjustments, Dr. Adam knows the human body and what his clients need to feel their best. I would, and do, recommend Dr. Adam to anyone I know.
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Dr. Adam awesome- knows what he's doing and has a great sense of humor! The staff (Diana and Debbie) very helpful, too...
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr. Newton and his staff are providing me with excellent care and support on my journey to become a healthier person.
Rhea Z.
Submitted 02/03/20
This has been a great experience working on my health with the team at this office. They are a great support team and flexible to help when life changes happen and you need to re-schedule appointments.
Rachel M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Adam has been one of the only out of many chiropractors that I have seen in the last 10 years to be able to help me in beginning to correct the spinal issues I have had for years. He listens and takes his time with me to address my concerns and pains.
Debra W.
Submitted 12/06/19
Everyone listens to what you have to say
Mike S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been going to Health Solutions of Carmel since they opened. They are always helpful, always friendly, and my back feels better than ever!
John S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Outstanding
Nickey M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Adam and his staff have been amazing! I feel like they care about my well being. They are very accommodating and easy to work with! I’d highly recommend them!!