Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Adam Newton, D.C. -  - Board Certified Chiropractor

HealthSolutions of Carmel Chiropractic and Spinal Rehab

Adam Newton, D.C.

Board Certified Chiropractor located in Carmel, IN

9 total reviews

Dr. Adam Newton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Newton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike S.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been going to Health Solutions of Carmel since they opened. They are always helpful, always friendly, and my back feels better than ever!
John S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Outstanding
Nickey M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Adam and his staff have been amazing! I feel like they care about my well being. They are very accommodating and easy to work with! I’d highly recommend them!!
Nicole D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Love the simplicity of great care he provides-love how he has a catered approach with all of his clients. Highly recommend him!
Brenda C.
Submitted 10/28/19
Can’t say enough good things regarding this practice. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, efficient & very kind!
Brian H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Great introduction into the world of chiropracty. Dr. Adam explained the process very thoroughly with clear expectations.
Christie F.
Submitted 10/06/19
Making that first appointment with Dr. Adam was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. His assessment & plan of treatment has and will continue to make a difference.
Alexandria E.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Newton and his staff are always friendly and accommodating! They do a wonderful job and will work with your schedule and finacially if needed. They always provide the best care for me and the atmosphere is very relaxing.
Courtney C.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Newton has always worked with me through hectic schedules and tight budgets. He's a doc who truly cares about the well being of his patients. He cares about your overall health and not just "putting a bandaid" on symptoms. He remembers details you share during visits and is always checking in and giving extra health/life advice when he can. I ALWAYS recommend him when friends are looking for great chiropractic care. He's really the best.