Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Adam Newton, D.C. -  - Board Certified Chiropractor

HealthSolutions of Carmel Chiropractic and Spinal Rehab

Adam Newton, D.C.

Board Certified Chiropractor located in Carmel, IN

52 total reviews

Dr. Adam Newton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adam Newton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floyd S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr Adam Is a Amazing man Cares about patients wellfare & health. We Have been so blessed to have him.
Odili L.
Submitted 08/08/22
Very nice office and staff very professional. I do feel much better after visiting the office for the last 6 months great doctor I recommend this office for service.
Maria P.
Submitted 07/07/22
I believe a combination of physical therapy and long-term alignment of the spine is the answer to correcting spine misalignment. Simply treating the pain sporadically as it comes is a short-term fix that doesn’t solve the underlying problem. This strategy of Dr. Newton’s has been slowly correcting my misalignment and reducing pain. I recommend Dr. Newton to anyone who needs chiropractic care. His staff is excellent and I rarely have to wait more than a few minutes to see the doctor.
Karen N.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Adam listens to you and he knows how to administer the correct therapy for each person. Diana and Deb are the best Front Office representatives!
Brett M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very helpful at the front desk. Quick visit with a plan moving forward. Looking forward to it.
Laura A.
Submitted 06/08/22
Everyone very polite, attentive. and professional. I will recommend this place.
Lynda G.
Submitted 05/04/22
Lovely staff and Dr. Newton genuinely cares about his clients and has a fantastic attitude and manner.
Julian S.
Submitted 04/17/22
I hurt my back and was in a great deal of pain and could hardly stand straight. I started feeling better after Dr. Newton's first adjustment and, as the weeks went by, got better and better through the treatments and therapy. I now feel better than I felt before I got hurt. I'm finally back at the gym o. A consistent basis!
Dan C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Adam is kind, knowledgeable and very helpful.
Mike B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Friendly staff and Adam Rocks.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 02/07/22
My experience was very pleasant. My questions were answered and everyone I interacted with was very friendly and helpful.
Kelly H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Such a warm, welcoming practice! I had never been to a chiropractor before & felt very comfortable. Dr Adam is very easy to talk to & highly compassionate about what he does. You can tell he really cares about each of his patients. I would highly recommend Dr Adam to anyone who is looking for great, professional chiropractic care!
Donya M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very professional and takes the time get to the root causes.
Alice G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Given some hope and very knowledgeable. Felt dr Adam truly will try to help me avoid back surgery.
Guy K.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Adams is like a great coach...I’m always ready to get back into the game when I leave his office!!!
Harold T.
Submitted 11/08/21
The PT session with Diana was outstanding..... she was very patient to show me how to do each exercise/stretch. Excellent explanation of what each set does for the muscles and spine.
John N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Awesome front desk staff. Love the atmosphere.
Brad D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Newton are always helpful, friendly and attentive.
Jessica D.
Submitted 09/10/21
First time there and they were great! Will continue to go.
Brandon D.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Adam is very knowledgeable and incredibly skilled at what he does. I'd recommend him and his team to anyone